About Us

About us

Established over 70 years ago in Melbourne, Australia; Elton Group is a supplier of high quality Interior Architectural Products. Central to each of our products and our criteria for selecting new products to join our portfolio, is a commitment to environmentally sustainable/worlds best practice sourcing and manufacturing methods.

Wood is one of our few renewable resources and those of us in the forest products industry have a responsibility to ensure protection and wise utilisation of the forests so that they will be available for future generations. Elton Group is committed to supplying timber veneers and panels in accordance with advanced environmental standards for forests, water utilisation and raw material utilisation.

All our veneers are sourced from woods harvested in accordance with CITES (Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora) International Trade Agreement. Office operations reduce paper use and we reuse or recycle all packaging.

In addition we maintain 800 acres of Australian natural forest in the Otway Ranges of Victoria, for the protection of Flora and Fauna.

 

Contact us

HEAD OFFICE

Elton Group
1-5 Brough St
Springvale
Victoria 3171
AUSTRALIA

1300 133 481

SAMPLES & GENERAL ENQUIRIES
enquire@eltongroup.com

PRICING & STOCK INFORMATION
sales@eltongroup.com

 

 

INTERNATIONAL SPECIFICATION & TRADE TEAM 

AUSTRALIA

NSW/ACT
Hayley Allen – Specification
0423 692 975 – hayley@eltongroup.com

Bob Despotovic – Trade
0403 654 246 – bob@eltongroup.com

Mark Bridges
0447 023 133 markb@eltongroup.com

QLD 
Anne-Marie O’Halloran 
0432 328 526anne-marie@eltongroup.com

SA/NT 
Mark Noblett
0413 880 711mark@eltongroup.com

VIC/TAS
Robert Elton – Specification
0422 656 647 robert@eltongroup.com

Max Mascitti – Trade
0434 429 146max@eltongroup.com

WA
Helen Kukura – Specification
0411 083 274 – helen@eltongroup.com

Gary Walton – Trade
0439 066 927 – gary@eltongroup.com

NEW ZEALAND
Hallmark NZ
+64 800 846 237 sales@hallmarkgroup.co.nz 

OTHER COUNTRIES
Dylan Kane
+61 417 287 658dylan@eltongroup.com

SAMPLES

Order 100 x 100mm colour board samples via product pages on this website.
Replenish binder samples by contacting your state rep or Elton Group head office.

 

E NEWSLETTER

We will be increasing the use of our digital platforms to keep you informed of new product releases and updates. Please take this opportunity to confirm your details and sign up for news below.