About Us

Contact us

HEAD OFFICE
Elton Group
1 – 5 Brough Street, Springvale
Victoria 3171, AUSTRALIA
1300 133 481

SAMPLES & GENERAL ENQUIRIES
enquire@eltongroup.com

PRICING & STOCK INFORMATION
sales@eltongroup.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SPECIFICATION & TRADE TEAM 

AUSTRALIA

NSW/ACT

Hayley Allen – Specification
0423 692 975hayley@eltongroup.com

Bob Despotovic – Trade
0403 654 246bob@eltongroup.com

Mark Bridges – Specification
0447 023 133 | markb@eltongroup.com

Matthew Harley – Trade
0475 612 463 | matthew@eltongroup.com

QLD

Anne-Marie O’Halloran – Specification/Trade
0432 328 526 | anne-marie@eltongroup.com

SA/NT

Joanne Minerds – Specification
0413 880 711 | joanne@eltongroup.com

VIC/TAS

Odette Smarrelli – Specification
0413 328 170 | odette@eltongroup.com

Rowan McDuff – Trade
0438 706 704 | rowan@eltongroup.com

WA

Bianca Duncan – Specification
0411 083 274 | bianca@eltongroup.com

 

NEW ZEALAND

Hallmark NZ
+64 800 846 237 | sales@hallmarkgroup.co.nz

 

OTHER COUNTRIES

Dylan Kane
+61 417 287 658 | dylan@eltongroup.com

SAMPLES
Order 100 x 100mm colour board samples via product pages on this website.
Replenish binder samples by contacting your state rep or Elton Group head office.

E NEWSLETTER
We will be increasing the use of our digital platforms to keep you informed of new product releases and updates. Please take this opportunity to confirm your details and sign up for news below.

About us

Established in 1943 in Melbourne, Australia; Elton Group is a supplier of high quality Interior Architectural Products. Central to each of our products and our criteria for selecting new products to join our portfolio, is a commitment to environmentally sustainable/worlds best practice sourcing and manufacturing methods.

Wood is one of our few renewable resources and those of us in the forest products industry have a responsibility to ensure protection and wise utilisation of the forests so that they will be available for future generations. Elton Group is committed to supplying timber veneers and panels in accordance with advanced environmental standards for forests, water utilisation and raw material utilisation.

All our veneers are sourced from woods harvested in accordance with CITES (Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora) International Trade Agreement. Office operations reduce paper use and we reuse or recycle all packaging.

In addition we maintain 800 acres of Australian natural forest in the Otway Ranges of Victoria, for the protection of Flora and Fauna.