About Us

About us

Established over 70 years ago in Melbourne, Australia; Elton Group is a supplier of high quality Interior Architectural Products. Central to each of our products and our criteria for selecting new products to join our portfolio, is a commitment to environmentally sustainable/worlds best practice sourcing and manufacturing methods.

Wood is one of our few renewable resources and those of us in the forest products industry have a responsibility to ensure protection and wise utilisation of the forests so that they will be available for future generations. Elton Group is committed to supplying timber veneers and panels in accordance with advanced environmental standards for forests, water utilisation and raw material utilisation.

All our veneers are sourced from woods harvested in accordance with CITES (Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora) International Trade Agreement. Office operations reduce paper use and we reuse or recycle all packaging.

In addition we maintain 800 acres of Australian natural forest in the Otway Ranges of Victoria, for the protection of Flora and Fauna.

 

Contact us

We will be increasing the use of our digital platforms to keep you informed of new product releases and updates. Please take this opportunity to confirm your details and sign up for news below.

SAMPLES
Order 100 x 100mm colour board samples via product pages on the website.

Replenish binder samples by ringing your state rep or contacting Elton Group directly on 1300 133 481 or enquire@eltongroup.com

PRICING & STOCK INFORMATION
sales@eltongroup.com
1300 133 481

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
enquire@eltongroup.com
1300 133 481

NATIONAL SPECIFICATION & TRADE TEAM

VIC/TAS Specification
Robert Elton
0422 656 647 – robert@eltongroup.com

VIC/TAS Trade
Max Mascitti
0434 429 146 – max@eltongroup.com

NSW/ACT Specification
Hayley Allen
0423 692 975 – hayley@eltongroup.com

NSW/ACT Trade
Bob Despotovic
0403 654 246 – bob@eltongroup.com

QLD Specification/Trade
Anne-Marie O’Halloran
0432 328 526 – anne-marie@eltongroup.com

SA/NT Specification/Trade
Mark Noblett
0413 880 711 – mark@eltongroup.com

WA Specification
Helen Kukura
0411 083 274 – helen@eltongroup.com

WA Trade
Gary Walton
0439 066 927 – gary@eltongroup.com

NZ and Overseas enquiries
Dylan Kane
+61 417 287 658 – dylan@eltongroup.com